• EN
  • IT
  • Treviso – Belluno Chamber of Commerce

    The province of Treviso welcomes the Prosecco Hills of Conegliano and Valdobbiadene, protagonists of a splendid landscape that became a World Heritage Site in 2019, characterized by hills, ciglioni (small plots of vines on narrow grassy terraces), woods, small villages and cultivated fields. In the Marca Trevigiana, there are three of Palladio’s Villas that obtained recognition in 1996. In 2009 the Dolomites were included in the UNESCO World Heritage List, with a site that includes nine mountain systems in the Italian Alps, a series of mountain landscapes unique in the world and of exceptional natural beauty. And, again, in the Venetian Prealps, there is the Biosphere Reserve  “Monte Grappa ”, which entered the UNESCO World Heritage Site in 2021.

    Al momento non sono disponibili post da CamCom.

    Follow Camcom on social media



    from Mirabilia

    +39 0835 338408 – 41 – 42



    The Mirabilia Network Association aims to promote the territories and paths in the UNESCO World Heritage sites supported by the Chambers of Commerce of:

    Pubblicazione ai sensi del terzo comma dell'art.2501-ter del Codice civile del Progetto di trasformazione e fusione dell'Associazione Mirabilia Network in Isnart Scpa